Interested in learning more about human rights, viewed through a disability lens?

The following Empower U speakers may be available to share their perspective on human rights and disability at your event.

To learn more about our speakers, please visit the Webinars section of the website where their presentations are archived.

Melanie Benard
melanie.benard@gmail.com

Nicolas Labbé-Corbin
nicolaslabbecorbin@hotmail.fr

Steven Estey
steven@ccdonline.ca

Zephania Matanga
cmdci@cmdci.ca

Meenu Sikand
CEO, Accessibility for All
meenu.sikand@accessibilityforall.org

Denise Keiko Shikako Thomas, Dr
keiko.thomas@mcgill.ca

Tabatha Tranquilla
tabatha.tranquilla@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca

Tammy C. Yates
TYates@hivandrehab.ca